Víkingur

Heimavöllur:

Víkin

Heimasíða:

www.vikingur.is

Formaður:

Vigdís Jóhannsdótti
6974630@gmail.com
697 4630

Varaformaður:

Hallur Magnússon
hallur@serra,is
833 7560

Gjaldkeri:

Helga Birna Brynjólfsdóttir
helgabirna@ja.is
858 1400

Framkvæmdastjóri:

Haraldur Haraldsson
harhar@vikingur.is
519 7601

Formaður barna- og unglingaráðs:

Máni Eskur
mani.eskur.bjarnason@samskip.is
858 8370

Gjaldkeri barna- og unglingaráðs:

Gísli Kristjánsson
gk@samskip.is
858 8174

Yfirþjálfari:

Jón Gunnlaugur Viggósson
gulli@vikingur.is
697 7892

Íþróttafulltrúi:

Fannar Helgi Rúnarsson
fannar@vikingur.is
696 7703

Þjálfaralisti:

M.flokkur karlaJón Gunnlaugur Viggóssongulli@vikingur.is697 7892
M.flokkur kvennaSigfús Páll Sigfússon
Sigurlaug Rúnarsdóttir
sigfuspall15@gmail.com
sigurlaug.runarsdottir@gmail.com

698 7805
3.flokkur karlaÖrn Ingi Bjarkasonorningib@hotmail.com888 6761
3.flokkur kvennaSigfús Páll Sigfússonsigfuspall15@gmail.com
4.flokkur karlaJovan Jubobatkukisa@gmail.cm783 1297
4.flokkur kvennaKatrín Guðmundsdóttir
Steinunn Guðmundsdóttir
katring16@ru.is
steinunnbirta@gmail.com
772 2373
775 6931
5.flokkur karlaStyrmir Steinn Sverrissonstyrmiss@gmail.com857 7775
5.flokkur kvennaKatrín Guðmundsdóttir
Steinunn Guðmundsdóttir
katrin16@ru.is
steinnunnbirta@gmail.com
772 2373
775 6931
6.flokkur karlaBjarki Garðarssonbjarki5699@gmail.com845 0910
6.flokkur kvennaDavíð Már Kristinssondavidmarkristinsson@gmail.com866 9890
7.flokkur karlaArnar Gauti Grettissonarnarg17@ru.is857 9604
7.flokkur karla SafamýriArnar Gauti Grettissonarnarg17@ru.is857 9604
7.flokkur kvennaÍsleifur Örnlodmund1989@gmail.com866 2492
7.flokkur kvenna SafamýriKatrín Guðmundsdóttirkatrin16@ru.is772 2373
8.flokkur karlaÍsleifur Örnlodmund1989@gmail.com866 2492
8. flokkur karla – SafamýriRagnar Vignirrvignir@gmail.com697 7892
8.flokkur kvennaÍsleifur Örnlodmund1989@gmail.com866 2492
8. lokkur kvenna – SafamýriRagnar Vignirrvignir@gmail.com697 7892
9.flokkur karla og kvennaSigtryggur Þeyr Þráinssonsigtryggurth@gmail.com