Víkingur

Heimavöllur:

Víkin

Heimasíða:

www.vikingur.is

Formaður:

Vigdís Jóhannsdótti
6974630@gmail.com
697 4630

Varaformaður:

Hallur Magnússon
hallur@serra,is
833 7560

Gjaldkeri:

Helga Birna Brynjólfsdóttir
helgabirna@ja.is
858 1400

Framkvæmdastjóri:

Haraldur Haraldsson
harhar@vikingur.is
519 7601

Formaður barna- og unglingaráðs:

Máni Eskur
mani.eskur.bjarnason@samskip.is
858 8370

Gjaldkeri barna- og unglingaráðs:

Gísli Kristjánsson
gk@samskip.is
858 8174

Yfirþjálfari:

Jón Gunnlaugur Viggósson
gulli@vikingur.is
697 7892

Íþróttafulltrúi:

Fannar Helgi Rúnarsson
fannar@vikingur.is
696 7703

Þjálfaralisti:

M.flokkur karlaJón Gunnlaugur Viggóssongulli@vikingur.is697 7892
M.flokkur kvennaSigfús Páll Sigfússonsigfuspall15@gmail.com
3.flokkur karlaÖrn Ingi Bjarkasonorningib@hotmail.com888 6761
3.flokkur kvennaSigfús Páll Sigfússonsigfuspall15@gmail.com
4.flokkur karlaJovan Jubobatkukiska@gmail.com783 1297
4.flokkur kvennaArnar Huginn Ingason
Logi Ágústsson
huginn1997@hotmail.com
logagu97@gmail.com
844 9908
659 3141
5.flokkur karlaStyrmir Steinn Sverrissonstyrmiss@gmail.com857 7775
5.flokkur kvennaArnar Huginn Ingason
Logi Ágústsson
huginn1997@hotmail.com
logagu97@gmail.com
844 9908
659 3141
6.flokkur karlaBjarki Garðarssonbjarki5699@gmail.com845 0910
6.flokkur kvennaDavíð Már Kristinssondavidmarkristinsson@gmail.com866 9890
7.flokkur karlaArnar Gauti Grettissonarnarg17@ru.is857 9604
7.flokkur karla SafamýriArnar Gauti Grettissonarnarg17@ru.is857 9604
7.flokkur kvennaÍsleifur Örnlodmund1989@gmail.com866 2492
7.flokkur kvenna SafamýriKatrín Guðmundsdóttirkatring16@ru.is772 2373
8.flokkur karla Ísleifur Örnlodmund1989@gmail.com866 2492
8. flokkur karla – SafamýriRagnar Vignirrvignir@gmail.com697 7892
8.flokkur kvenna Ísleifur Örnlodmund1989@gmail.com866 2492
8. lokkur kvenna – SafamýriRagnar Vignirrvignir@gmail.com697 7892
9.flokkur karla og kvennaSigtryggur Þeyr Þráinssonsigtryggurth@gmail.com