Víkingur

Heimavöllur:

Víkin

Heimasíða:

www.vikingur.is

Formaður:

Bjarki Eiríksson
bjarkieiriksson@gmail.com
852 5589

Varaformaður:

Hallur Magnússon
hallur@spesia.is
833 7560

Gjaldkeri:

Helga Birna Brynjólfsdóttir
helgabirna@gmail.com
858 1400

Framkvæmdastjóri:

Haraldur Haraldsson
harhar@vikingur.is
519 7601

Formaður barna- og unglingaráðs:

Máni Eskur
mani.eskur.bjarnason@samskip.is
858 8370

Gjaldkeri barna- og unglingaráðs:

Gísli Kristjánsson
gk@samskip.is
858 8174

Yfirþjálfari:

Jón Gunnlaugur Viggósson
gulli@vikingur.is
697 7892

Íþróttafulltrúi:

Fannar Helgi Rúnarsson
fannar@vikingur.is
696 7703

Þjálfaralisti:

M.flokkur karlaJón Gunnlaugur Viggóssongulli@vikingur.is697 7892
M.flokkur U liðJón Gunnlaugur Viggóssongulli@vikingur.is697 7892
M.flokkur kvennaÞór Guðmundssonthorgudm89@gmail.com695 2835
3.flokkur karlaJón Gunnlaugur Viggóssongulli@vikingur.is697 7892
3.flokkur kvennaKatrín Guðmundsdóttirkatrin16@ru.is772 2373
4.flokkur karlaArnar Gauti Grettissonarnarg17@ru.is857-9604
4.flokkur kvennaKatrín Guðmundsdóttirkatring16@ru.is772 2373
5.flokkur karlaArnar Gauti Grettissonarnarg17@ru.is857-9604
5.flokkur kvennaSteinunn Birtasteinunnbirta@gmail.com775 6931
6.flokkur karlaStyrmir Steinn Sverrisonstyrmirss@gmail.com857 7775
6.flokkur kvennaDavíð Már Kristinssondavidmarkristinsson@gmail.com866 9890
7.flokkur karlaStyrmir Steinn Sverrisonstyrmirss@gmail.com857 7775
7.flokkur kvennaÍsleifur Örnlodmund1989@gmail.com866 2492
8.flokkur karla – VíkRagnar Vignirrvignir@gmail.com697 9745
8. flokkur karla – SafamýriJón Gunnlaugur Viggóssongulli@vikingur.is697 7892
8.flokkur kvenna – VíkRagnar Vignirrvignir@gmail.com697 9745
8. lokkur kvenna – SafamýriÞór Guðmundssonthorgudm89@gmail.com695 2835
9.flokkur karla og kvennaJón Gunnlaugur Viggóssongulli@vikingur.is697-7892