Haukar

Heimavöllur:

Schenker-höllin

Heimasíða:

www.haukar.is

Formaður:

Þorgeir Haraldsson
tor@haukar.is
894 6146

Varaformaður:

Valdimar Óskarsson
valdimar.oskarsson@dbschenker.com
840 4021

Gjaldkeri:

Guðborg Halldórsdóttir
gudborg@haukar.is
665 8919

Framkvæmdastjóri:

Aron Kristjánsson
aron@haukar.is
857 3322

Formaður barna- og unglingaráðs:

Herbert Sigfússon Viðburða- og mótastjóri
herbert@haukar.is
847 9993

Gjaldkeri barna- og unglingaráðs:

Guðborg Halldórsdóttir
gudborg@haukar.is
665 8919

Yfirþjálfari:

Díana Guðjónsdóttir
diana@flensborg.is
862 3322

Íþróttafulltrúi:

Aron Kristjánsson
aron@haukar.is
857 3322

Þjálfaralisti:

Nafn:Netfang:Sími:
M.flokkur karlaAron Kristjánssonaron@haukar.is857 3322
M.flokkur kvennaGunnar Gunnarsson61gunnar@gmail.com660 4915
U-lið karlaEinar Jónssoneinarj71@gmail.com617 1725
3.flokkur karlaBjörgvin Þór Rúnarssonbjorgvin@domusnova.is855 1544
3.flokkur kvennaDíana Guðjónsdóttirdiana@flensborg.is862 3553
4.flokkur karla Daníel Ísak Gústafsson
Bjarni Gunnar Bjarnason
danielisak8@gmail.com
bjarni@bjarni.muna.is
698 2869
888 4778
4.flokkur kvennaHerbert Ingi Sigfússonherbert@haukar.is847 9993
5.flokkur karlaFreyr Brynjarssonfreyrbrynjarsson@gmail.com698 4349
5.flokkur kvennaÆgir Örn Sigurgeirssonaegirorn@hafnarfjordur.is864 5172
6.flokkur karlaHerbert Ingi Sigfússonherbert@haukar.is847 9993
6.flokkur kvennaFriðrik Benoný Garðarssonfridrikg19@ru.is896 6816
7.flokkur karlaÞorkell Magnússonthorkell74@gmail.com854 1090
7.flokkur kvennaRósa Kristín Kemprosakemp03@gmail.com820 5957
8.flokkur karlaAlbert Vignir Magnússonalbertv@internet.is848 4236
8.flokkur kvennaAlbert Vignir Magnússonalbertv@internet.is848 4236
9. flokkur karlaAlbert Vignir Magnússonalbertv@internet.is848 4236
9. flokkur kvennaAlbert Vignir Magnússonalbertv@internet.is848 4236
MarkmannsþjálfunJóhann Ingi Guðmundssonjoigumm1979@gmail.com771 2976