Fram

Heimavöllur:

Framhúsið

Heimasíða:

www.fram.is

Formaður:

Bjarni K. Eysteinsson
bjarnike@gmail.com
897 6088

Varaformaður:

Daði Hafþórsson
dadi@eignamidlun.is
772 4506

Gjaldkeri:

Magnús Erlendsson
merlendsson@kmpg.is

Framkvæmdastjóri:
Þorgeir Smári Ólafsson
toggi@fram.is

Formaður barna- og unglingaráðs:

Halldóra F Sigurgeirsdóttir
halldoraf@gmail.com

Gjaldkeri barna- og unglingaráðs:

María Þórsdóttir
zooarinn@hotmail.com
899 1816

Yfirþjálfari:

Guðmundur Árni Sigfússon
mummi@daninn.is
893 1668

Íþróttafulltrúi:

Þór Björnsson
toti@fram.is
898 8599

Þjálfaralisti:

M.flokkur karlaEinar Jónssoneinarjonsson78@gmail.com862 1778
M.flokkur kvennaStefán Arnarssonstefan@kr.is699 4555
U-lið karlaHaraldur Þorvarðarsonhato50@rvkskolar.is899 4932
U-lið kvennaGuðmundur Árni Sigfússonmummi@daninn.is893 1668
3.flokkur karlaEinar Jónssoneinarjonsson78@gmail.com862 1778
3.flokkur kvennaGuðmundur Árni Sigfússonmummi@daninn.is893 1668
4.flokkur karlaRóbert Árni Guðmundssonrobertarni96@gmail.com845 5480
4.flokkur kvennaHafdís Lurahafdisiur@gmail.com865 1405
5.flokkur karla eldriAron Örn Heimissonaronheimis@gmail.com615 0954
5.flokkur karla yngriArnar Snær Magnússonarnar.snaer.magnusson@rvkskolar.is661 1994
5. flokkur kvenna Reynir Stefánssonreynir@ok.is664 3070
6.flokkur karla eldri – GrafarholtAron Fannar Sindrasonaronsaenski@gmail.com779 7455
6.flokkur karla yngri – GrafarholtAron Fannar Sindrason aronsaenski@gmail.com 779 4555
6.flokkur karla – SafamýriStefán Orri Arnalds
6.flokkur kvenna eldriSvala Júlía Gunnarsdóttirsvalajulia99@gmail.com​848 1070
6. flokkur kvenna yngriHallfríður Jónína Arnarsdóttirfridaja98@gmail.com848 2298
7.flokkur karla-IngunnarskóliStefán Þór Hannessonstefanthor@visir.is694 3002
7.flokkur karla -Sæm skóliSigríður Droplaug Jónsdóttirsiggadr@hotmail.com694 9749
7.flokkur kvenna – IngskóliÞór Ísfeldthorisfel@icloud.com773 1817
7. flokkur kvenna – SæmElín Júlíana Sveinsdóttirelinjuliana@hotmail.com866 0100
8.flokkur karla – GrafarholtHaraldur Þorvarðarsonhato50@rvkskolar.is899 4032
8. flokkur kvenna – SæmÞór Ísfeldthorisfel@icloud.com773 1817
8. flokkur kvenna – IngunnarElín Ása Bjarnadóttir
Valgerður Arnalds
MarkmannsþjálfunLárus Helgi Ólafsson
Hallgrímur Jónasson
lallihelgi@gmail.com
hallgrimurjonasson@gmail.com
847 0960
892 1681