Leiðbeiningar HSÍ og KKÍ vegna Covid-19 19.10.2020

Listi yfir starfsmenn/leikmenn Covid 5.10.2020

Sóttvarnarfulltrúar aðildarfélaga HSÍ: 

AftureldingGunnar Magnússongunnar@aftureldingis
FHSigurgeir Árni Ægissonsigurgeirarni@fh.is
FjölnirGuðmundur L. Gunnarssongummi@fjolnir.is
FramÞorgrímur Smári Ólafssontoggi@fram.is
FylkirHörður Guðjónssonhordur@fylkir.com
Grótta og KríaHákon Briddehakonb11@gmail.com
HaukarMagnús Gunnarssonmagnus@haukar.is
HKFriðrika Alda Sigvaldadóttirdikka@danskur.dk
Hörður  
ÍBVVilmar Þór Bjarnasonvilmar@ibv.is
ÍRBjarni Hallgrímur Bjarnasonbjarni@ir.is
KA og KA/ÞórSiguróli Sigurðssonsiguroli@ka.is
SelfossÞorsteinn Rúnar Ásgeirssonhandbolti@umfs.is
StjarnanPétur Bjarnasonpb@icelandair.is
ValurTheódór Hjalti Valssonteddi@valur.is
VíkingurJón Gunnlaugur Viggóssongulli@vikingur.is
VölsungurHeiða Elín Aðalsteinsdóttirheidaelin@gmail.com
Þór AkureyriSara Hrönn Viðarsdóttirsaravidarz@gmail.com
Þróttur